Appointments

 

Dates 2018/2019

77th Wiking Auction:
Sat, 01 to Tue, 04 December 2018
(Saturday floor auction)

78th Wiking Auction:
Sat, 09 to Tue, 11 March 2019
(Saturday floor auction)

79th Wiking-Auktion:
Sun, 16 to Tue, 18 June 2019

80th Wiking Auction:
Sun, 22nd to Tues, 24th September 2019

81st Wiking Auction:
Sat, 07 to Tue, 10 December 2019
(Saturday floor auction)


Hall Auction and Live Auction

Hall auctions are held on Saturdays in March and December from 12 noon. All other auction days, including the complete June and September auctions, will be held as a live auction on the Internet.

 


Top highlights on the first day

The first day of each auction belongs to the high-quality Wiking rarities. All other positions will be auctioned off on the following days. A reliable schedule is published early on the Internet and in the printed auction catalogue.

 


Pre-sale viewing

The positions of a hall auction can be viewed in advance on the auction day from 10 a.m. to 12 noon. In the hall, the second chosen individual pieces, which are called up the following day in the Internet live auction, are also available for appraisal. Unfortunately, all other positions cannot be visited in advance.

 


Auction location

The auction takes place in the Liebfrauensaal in Cologne-Mülheim. This is located near the Wiener Platz in the Adamsstraße 21 in 51063 Cologne. The hall can be easily reached by public transport (subway station Wiener Platz). There are free parking spaces in its vicinity.

Termine

Termine 2018

74. Wiking-Auktion: 10. bis 12. März 2018 (Samstag Saalauktion)
75. Wiking-Auktion: 09. bis 11. Juni 2018
76. Wiking-Auktion: 22. bis 24. September 2018
77. Wiking-Auktion: 01. bis 04. Dezember 2018 (Samstag Saalauktion)

Im März und Dezember finden jeweils samstags ab 12 Uhr Saalauktionen statt. Alle übrigen Auktionstage, darunter auch die kompletten Juni- und September-Auktionen werden als eine reine LiveAuktion im Internet veranstaltet.

Der jeweils erste Auktionstag gehört den hochwertigen Wiking-Raritäten. Alle weiteren Positionen werden an den Folgetagen versteigert. Ein zuverlässiger Zeitplan wird frühzeitig im Internet und im gedruckten Auktionskatalog veröffentlicht.

Die Positionen einer Saalauktion können am Auktionstag jeweils von 10 bis 12 Uhr vorbesichtigt werden. Im Saal stehen auch die 2.Wahl-Einzelstücke, die am Folgetag in der Internet-LiveAuktion aufgerufen werden, zur Begutachtung zur Verfügung. Alle weiteren Positionen können leider nicht vorbesichtigt werden.

Die Saalauktion findet im Liebfrauensaal in Köln-Mülheim statt. Dieser befindet sich nahe des Wiener Platzes in der Adamsstraße 21 in 51063 Köln. Der Saal ist mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen (U-Bahn-Haltestelle Wiener Platz). In seiner Umgebung befinden sich kostenlose Parkplätze.