Catalogue order

For 12€ (15€ for items shipped abroad) you will receive the next issue of the auction catalogue, which is published four times a year, with detailed descriptions of models and condition as well as colour illustrations of all items put up for auction. The list of results belonging to the service will be sent to you immediately after the auction by e-mail attachment.

If you would like to receive the Wiking catalogue regularly hot off the press and save 2€ per catalogue, you should select the subscription that can be cancelled at any time. Approximately three weeks before each auction you will receive the freshly printed catalogue as a subscriber and we debit 10€ from your current account after dispatch (15€ for international dispatch). In addition, as a catalogue subscriber and successful bidder at an auction, you will receive our special Viking model as a free gift.

/


Yes, I agree that my personal data will only be used and stored appropriately for the purpose I have requested or to process my inquiry or message. My personal data will not be passed on to third parties or published in any other way. The processing, use and storage of my personal data is in accordance with the European Data Protection Basic Regulation and your Privacy Policy.

Are you interested in catalogues from previous auctions?

Remaining copies of almost every older issue are still available at a price of €7.50. A package of 10 issues of your choice is available at a special price of 50€.

The prices already include shipping costs (within Germany – foreign shipping on request). We are happy to take your order by e-mail.

Katalogbestellung

Für 12€ (bei Auslandsversand 15€) erhalten Sie die kommende Ausgabe des viermal jährlich erscheinenden Auktionskatalogs mit ausführlichen Modell- und Zustandsbeschreibungen sowie Farbabbildungen aller zur Versteigerung gelangenden Positionen. Die zum Service gehörende Ergebnisliste erhalten Sie umgehend nach der Versteigerung per E-Mail-Anhang zugeschickt.

Möchten Sie den Wiking-Katalog regelmäßig druckfrisch erhalten und dabei 2€ pro Katalog sparen, so sollten Sie das jederzeit kündbare Abonnement auswählen. Rund drei Wochen vor jeder Auktion erhalten Sie als Abonnent den druckfrischen Katalog zugeschickt und wir buchen nach dem Versand jeweils 10€ von Ihrem Girokonto ab (bei Auslandversand 15€). Zudem erhalten Sie als Katalogabonnent und erfolgreicher Bieter einer Auktion unser jeweiliges Wiking-Sondermodell als kostenloses Geschenk.

 

Zur Bestellung eines einzelnen Katalogs oder des Katalogabonnements teilen Sie uns bitte Ihre Postanschrift und Ihre IBAN (zur Abbuchung der Kataloggebühren) mit. Dies ist derzeit per Briefpost, per E-Mail oder telefonisch möglich.

Demnächst wird Ihnen an dieser Stelle ein komfortables Bestellformular zur Verfügung stehen.

Auktionshaus Saure
Mülheimer Freiheit 94
51063 Köln-Mülheim
Telefon: 0221-6366337
E-Mail: info@auktionshaus-saure.de

 

Interessieren Sie sich für Kataloge früherer Versteigerungen?

Von fast jeder älteren Ausgabe sind noch Restexemplare zum Preis von 7,50€ verfügbar. Ein Paket von 10 Ausgaben nach Ihrer Wahl ist zum Sonderpreis von 50€ erhältlich.

In den Preisen sind die Versandkosten bereits enthalten (innerhalb Deutschlands – Auslandsversand auf Anfrage). Gerne nehmen wir Ihre Bestellung per E-Mail entgegen.